Get Started with Helix Core

Next Session: December 2

10:00 a.m. ET | 3:00 p.m. GMT | 4:00 p.m. CET

Are you using Helix Core free for your small team? Looking for help getting started? Get exclusive access to our support team of experts at the biweekly Helix Core Huddle. In these 60-minute sessions, we cover essentials like:

  • Version control basics.
  • Configuring your Helix Core server.
  • Connecting to the server.
  • Setting up a workspace.
  • Syncing, adding, editing, etc.

Hands-On Help

Have a specific question or problem you’re stuck on? Get help during the Q&A.

Upcoming Helix Core Huddles

10:00 a.m. ET | 3:00 p.m. GMT | 4:00 p.m. CET

December 16

Fill out the form to receive session information.

Meet The Host

Katie Cole Headshot — 250x250

Katie Cole

Gaming Evangelist and Director of Product Marketing for Helix Core at Perforce

Katie is a product and marketing strategist who has spent over a dozen years helping high-tech companies get their solutions into the hands of the people who need them most.