- “Ghost user mode” is replaced by:
- Main managers can always add ghost users to sprints and assign tasks to ghost users
- New option in Customize project > More to allow all users to assign tasks to ghost users
- Ghost users can be used in the “Assign tag” column in the backlog.
- Ghost users can be used in reports.
- Agile mode is now by default selected when creating new projects
Compatibility & upgrade notes
Shares: From version 10.2011 and higher.
Also released: Version 10.208 of the Hansoft SDK.